Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Wayne Mazda and Juan Giraldo was my sales person. He was very patient with us through the whole process. I really recommend his service. And also recommend the dealer is general. All the staff was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience at Wayne Mazda. I got lucky give my salesman, he was very gentle when getting into the car details. I feel like I have driven a Mazda my entire life. Juan Giraldo is very knowledgeable and I really recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I would never think about going anywhere else for my Mazda’s. The sales team is very professional and the service department it’s fantastic also. My salesman Stephen who I’ve known for years and bought cars from for years always does a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

They helped us out with pricing and were kind and we felt that they cared about us being repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Staff were very friendly and attentive, each time my sales rep left my side someone came up to check if I was being helped. Large inventory is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

It was worth the drive to Wayne Mazda. Everybody was so friendly and my salesman Stephen was exceptional. The whole car buying experience was definitely one of the best experiences I ever had. If you’re in the market for a Mazda Wayne Mazda is definitely worth the drive and the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Very friendly. Very knowledgeable. Dedicated to making sure his customers are happy. Would recommend him to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Wayne Mazda. Matt Smits was my sales rep and he was very helpful when it came to finding me the right car. They helped me into a new car very quickly and it was a very smooth process. Matt was very personable and honest. I highly recommend working with Matt and will definitely refer him to those looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

If Mazda is among your automobile choices, I encourage you to go to Wayne Mazda and insist on working with Ash Choudhury as your salesperson. Ash is knowledgeable, patient and demonstrably understands that style, comfort and finances, among other factors, make it difficult for many to finally make a choice. No hard sell, no pressure! Just an assurance that he will work with you in every way possible to satisfy your concerns. When I expressed my appreciation to him, he thanked me and replied that he is, as well, a consumer with the same feelings as his customers. Having leased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I had a great experience at Wayne Mazda. Matt Smits was my sales rep and he was really helpful and made the whole process go very smoothly. He was very communicative throughout the process and I would recommend working with him to anyone looking to buy a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

My salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping me find the rite vehicle that fits my needs . Stephen was very patient from the beginning to the end. Will definitely recommend friends and family to Stephen and Wayne Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

After spending the last couple of months looking for a vehicle I almost gave up. When Octavia reached out to me and said that there was cars in inventory I made an appointment and was introduced to Stephen Zagoric . Within no time I drove off the lot in my brand new Mazda. Fantastic experience with everybody at Wayne Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great experience working with Stephen and Nalda. From start to finish it was a smooth and painless process. I can see why Stephen gets outstanding reviews and sells the cars he does. The customer service he offers is outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

My family and I had a great experience working with Matthew Smits at getting my first car! He was able to provide answers to all of our questions and concerns. We will definitely refer him to all of our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Matt is a true gem of a salesperson! He is very personable, knowledgeable, and doesn’t spend any time trying to swindle - he’s truly there to get you the best deal and make sure you leave happy. Not everyday you get a genuine person at a dealership! Make sure to ask for him the next time you’re in need of a vehicle from a reliable source.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Steve was great to work with. Very attentive and accommodating. Most dealerships had a waiting list of four to six months, Mazda Wayne got me exact the car I wanted within 1 week. Very happy with my purchase and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Very happy to get my new car with Wayne Mazda. Sales person Matt has been SUPER helpful in finding the car best suited to me. He also made sure that the deal would work for me as well. I highly recommend doing business with Wayne Mazda and Matt especially!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Everything was fine. Matthew helped us fast to choose right car. We are really excited about our new car❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I love the wayne Mazda location. I’ve been a loyal customer for years. I have to give a shout out to my sales person Matthew J. Smits for his kindness and professionalism. He ie Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Highly recommended & i recommend everyone come see Matt Smits, he’s very nice, professional, you can tell he loves what he do. He helped us get into a new suv that we wanted! Perfect deal !! I suggest you guys come down to Mazda and see Matt!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

I had a pleasant experience with James. I enjoyed the test drive. I immediately was disappointed when i received the paperwork showing the car was $1000 more than what was listed. I was told because cars.com does not give the certified price. It should show the total of a car. because it was great difference in price after i received the loan. a few grand more it cost me. which was a big disappointment. i was also charged for whatever else they put into the car. brakes,tires etc. which should have been included in the price online. not told ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Highly recommend! Matt went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible on a brand new Mazda CX-5. This is my 3rd car purchase from Wayne Mazda, and I would definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

If anyone is looking for a Mazda, this is the only dealership you should be going to. From start to finish, the staff is friendly, informative and patient. Steve is the sales person me and my fiancé worked with. He really listens to you, he helps you to the best of his ability and really takes pride in helping you out. He got us the perfect deal and followed up with us the next morning to make sure everything was great. I worked with Nalda in finance to sign all the paperwork. She explained everything clearly, didn’t get annoyed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Me and my father had a great experience with James Vrindten. He accommodated us by staying after closing time and made the whole process extremely easy. We would be pleased to do business with Wayne Mazda in the future becuase of his great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Incredible service, kind hospitality and so much willingness to help! Thank you guys so much for helping us make such a big purchase seem so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

MATTHEW SMITS ASSISTED US AND IT WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE, HE WAS VERY HELPFUL TO US.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Matt Smits is an excellent guy. He helped me get a great deal on a 2022 Mazda3. I would highly recommend Matt and Wayne Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

It was a great experience working with Stephenand the whole staff at Wayne Mazda. This is my first Mazda and I’m really enjoying the vehicle and I really enjoyed my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Matt is very knowledgeable guy, everything perfectly explained and went smooth because he really knows what he is doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

The dealership was a great experience. I got the pleasure of having Ash as my Car salesman. A true profesional, he was on top of things and made sure it was an easy process for me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who’s in the market for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I was referred by a friend to Wayne Mazda and Mr Zagoric. It was a great experience from start to finish and I would definitely recommend Stephen and Wayne Mazda to my other friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Kind and attentive. Everything was done quickly, from documents to car inspection. Will def. have my business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my new car with Matt. He was very professional and thorough. He worked hard to get us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I have been dealing with Ash and the dealership for quite a few years and recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience with James Vrindten. James, as always, is friendly, accommodating and respectful. My husband and I came in as a walk in to inquire about a car and James happily took us in and even let us do a test drive. James was actually our salesman for our very first Mazda purchase. He remembered us personally and that says a lot! James gave us all the information we needed so when we are ready to purchase our next Mazda, we will surely come back to him. Thank you, James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Had a great time with Matthew Smits. He took the time to show us around and was very pleasant throughout the whole experience. Got us a good deal too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

James made my car buying experience so easy and enjoyable. From start to finish, he made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase! Shawn, the sales manager is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and made all the numbers make sense to me (as someone who doesn’t always understand pricing and especially the current market). Mike in finance made signing all the documents understandable and stress-free! Thank you so much, James, Shawn and Mike!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Ash was helpful ,I keep changing choices he was cam and very help full,I asked pictures during the rain he did,geart guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Ash is the best, and the reason why I continue to come back for more vehicles. He is a true professional and makes it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great dealership, very happy with the whole process, Ash was great , the sales manager Richard Chang and finance manager Mike Zeidan was also great.My new go to Mazda dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Very happy with my salesperson Ash. Very knowledgeable and explained everything in details about my new mazda. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

James vrindten was our sales man great experience very knowledgeable about everything from start to finish mike our finance guy was great bad well fast easy process all the way around highly recommended to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great Dealership. The staff here are amazing. Christopher Ordaz was very helpful in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Wayne Mazda really impressed me with how helpful all the staff is Juan made it so much easier for me to chose the car that really met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I’m very happy with the fact that I purchased my vehicle from Wayne mazda all the staff members were great especially my salesman Juan will be recommending friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Juan was a great salesman. He was very calm and helpful and he made sure that my experience at wayne mazda was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I looked around at many different places but no other dealership were able to help me find what I needed but luckily with Juan’s help I was able to get my new vehicle highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Last eight years of dealing with Wayne Mazda never had a bad experience. The staff, the free oil change and the variety of inventory. overall just a remarkable place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Wayne Mazda, our saleman James and Mike in finance made the entire process seamless. Highly recommend Wayne Mazda. Thanks to Julian too for setting us up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Purchasing a car with James was a no hassle, no pressure experience. I highly recommend working with James and Wayne Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

James was a great salesman to work with, he had our best interest at heart the entire time. Wayne Mazda and all the staff made things easy. Thanks to Julian too for his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Thanks to Juan I was able to have the greatest first time car buying experience I honestly didn’t think I was capable of doing this but with the help Juan and other staff members at the dealership everything went great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Juan was a great salesman and my experience at Wayne mazda was incredible, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

James was very helpfull and easy to work with,no pressure. He allways responded on time and made my car buying experience easy. Thanks James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

James was a great salesman. He was a real pleasure to deal with. He was never aggressive or pushy and he always had my interest in mind. He made my first car buying experience super smooth and took the stress out of it. I would definitely recommend going to see him if your looking at a mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

James Vrinten is so nice and so easy to work with. He cares about people and their time. Not only did he make leasing my second Mazda CX-5 a breeze, he came through in a pinch, and I will never forget how was able to accommodate me and my needs. I will definitely be back to Wayne Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

My salesman was very knowledgeable and very patient while I was making my decision on what vehicle I wanted. I chose the Mazda CX five and what a great choice. The car rides great and has a great style to it. I want to thank Wayne Mazda and my salesman for everything. Stephen really went out of his way to make sure I had a great experience and chose the best vehicle that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I have been working with Wayne Mazda and Stephen for the last 10 years. They never fail me and I always get the best service and the best price. Well never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I have purchased 6 leases from Wayne Mazda over the years. I have found them easy to work with and the service is great. My advisor over those years is James Vrindtin. He is a true gentleman and helps you through the process making it seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I have been a customer of Wayne Mazda for 10 years now and leased 6 new CX 5 vehicles over those years. I have found them to be an excellent partner with great service. James Vrindten is an excellent advisor. We have worked with him for all 6 leases. He listens and makes the buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I have been going to Wayne Mazda for years this is my eighth Mazda and I yet to have a bad experience. Stephen was amazing definitely will work with him again for my ninth Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

This is my first master in my salesman Stephen did an excellent job. From the beginning when we walked in and all the way up until the end of the sale. Everybody at the dealership is so friendly and welcoming and they also get free lifetime all the changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

We just purchased a cx-5 from Wayne Mazda, our salesperson Juan Giraldo was great to work with. He answered evey question, did not make us feel rushed, and was a good listener when we expressed any concerns. Very good experience working with Juan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I recently had a very pleasant car leasing experience. James V. in sales was great to work with and he kept presenting many options for us to consider. Mike D. and Mike C. in finance also helped and made the whole car leasing experience enjoyable and seamless. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent Dealership experience. We came there Saturday afternoon. Albeit they were extremely busy we did not have to wait long. We did not experience any dealer pressure. We asked to test drive a vehicle. They took it off the sales floor and gave me an my son to test-drive it. Excellent experience. Such a big difference from another dealer who wanted us to put a sales order in before a test-drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

James Vrindten was great to work with. Made the car buying experience enjoyable and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Wayne Mazda was very accommodating! They offer many incentives when you purchase a vehicle from them. I will certainly recommend them to my friends! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My 2nd car from Wayne Mazda and Stephen Zagoric and it was another great experience. Would not go anywhere else for a Mazda. Stephen and Wayne Mazda have me as a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Sales dept is really great but service dept not so much. This was not my first time in Mazda of Wayne and once again I am very disappointed. My first time oil change since I purchased my Mazda and they left oil all over the place. I have pictures taken because I could not believe they didn’t ever clean it after oil change. Also they didn’t even bother adding any wiper fluid as other dealerships does all the time. It is empty now and I will have to do this myself. This is really not the best service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

My experience at Wayne Mazda was great with the help from Jaun and the rest of the staff that helped me with the process of buying my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I had a great experience shopping for my new car with jaun he explained everything well and helped me get the car I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

James was great to work with. Made the whole process quick and easy. Loving my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I’ve been to many dealerships and no where else had as many cars and it was easy on making a choice with the help of salesman Jaun!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great Service Great Car Shopping Experience Highly Recommended Can’t Wait Too come back for my first free oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

James was very helpful and easy to deal with. Buying a car at this dealer was easy and no pressure. I was in and out in 2 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Stephen Zagoric was referred to me by a family member. Decided to go to Wayne Mazda and what a great experience it was. My first Mazda purchase nothing but overall a great experience and I am loving my Mazda CX five

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great service and always looking to accommodate all your needs!, if you go to Wayne Mazda ask for James, you won’t regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Working with James was great! He and Mike in finance made the process of buying our car easy, and they worked hard to meet our needs. The process of buying our cx9 was quick and easy thanks to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very friendly dealership, and busy too. They give you time and make sure you are completely happy with your choice. James V in sales, Mo the Sales Manager, Mike C in finance, and Julian who gave us a private tutorial of our car, made the whole Mazda car leasing experience enjoyable and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

James was a pleasure to work with. He made the process of leasing a vehicle quick and easy. He was willing to negotiate and help me stay within my budget. Dan in finance made all of the paperwork clear and easy to understand. Overall I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

James in sales and Mike in finance were excellent, most efficient and wonderfully courteous people I have encountered they made the buying a car experience very easy and stress free. I recommend them to everyone, not only for residents in NJ but NY as well I’d gladly cross the GW bridge and travel all the way to Wayne to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Juan Giraldo the Salesperson and Joshua the Vehicle Technician. Where Very kind and Patient with me during my Experience of Purchasing my New Vehicle. I am Happy with my Purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

With the help of the Sales Rep. James Vrindten, I was able to acquire the desire vechicle at the fairest prize. It was also quick and pleasant experience. This dealership also did not charge the rediculous up charge, the so called Market Condition Selling Price".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I’ve been leasing cars for years from Wayne Mazda and Stephen Zagoric.Great person to work with always helpful and will never let you down.Five stars for Nalda in finance also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

He very helpful and friendly and was able to get us the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Stephen was very professional and very straight forward. He was very honest and did not play the typical salesman games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

It was my first Mazda purchase and the first time dealing with WayneMazda. My salesman Stephen was very helpful and help me find the right car for the right price. It’s a great dealership very busy and everybody’s very helpful. They also your free lifetime all changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I decided to buy a Mazda and went to Wayne Mazda. David Simms was a wonderful salesman! He took me through all the specifics about the two cars I was looking at, had me test drive them both and helped me decide which was best. He was patient and friendly. I would recommend him highly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Loved my buying experience with Wayne Mazda. The team there was very helpful and we reached a deal that everyone was happy with. My salesperson, James, was genuinely friendly and knowledgable. Mike in finance made the signing process quick and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I saw the reviews from Wayne Mazda and took a trip up from Philadelphia. It was definitely worth the trip. Everyone was so professional and helpful. Stephen did a great job from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

My experience with Stephen and everyone at Wayne Mazda couldn’t have gone smoother. From the test drive to the agreement of price and signing up in finance it was just a smooth and easy-going process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

James Vrindten was a phenomenal sales associate with the purchase of my new Mazda! He was completely knowledgeable and he made me feel comfortable and completely understood what I was looking for in a car! Also, Mike and Jonathan made my experience seamless and accommodated everything I asked for! Nick was great at informing about my app for mazda and all the cat controls. Your entire staff at Wayne mazda is top notch . It’s obvious why they are the number one dealership ! They have a lifetime customer in me that’s for sure !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

James is very professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. He made the whole buying experience easy and enjoyable. We highly recommend working with James, and with Danny in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

After shopping at many dealerships I walked into Wayne Mazda and was greeted by Stephen Zagoric. He took the time out to go over all my options and explain to me the difference between leasing and finance. He really went out of his way to make sure I had a great experience. I am enjoying my brand new Mazda CX five

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My salesman did a remarkable job on getting me into a brand new Mazda. He was very professional and definitely went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

It was another great experience working with Mr. Stephen Zagoric. It was my fourth Mazda purchase from him I would never go anywhere else. I love the car and I love the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

James in sales and Nalda in finance made the whole Mazda car leasing experience enjoyable and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

James in Sales and Mark in Finance helped us in purchasing a car. Their professionalism helped to make the process run smoothly making it an enjoyable and seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

After two disheartening experiences at other Mazda dealerships in the area, my mom and I went to Wayne Mazda. Without a doubt, Wayne Mazda is the most customer-oriented Mazda dealership in the area! Upon pulling into the parking lot we were greeted by Stephen Z. who was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Stephen introduced us to James who took the time to help us find a CX-5 that included all of the features we were looking for. After selecting a vehicle, Shawn M. helped us reserve it seamlessly. While waiting for the vehicle to arrive, James was available and willing to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Absolutely loved my experience here at Wayne mazda! Will was our salesman and he was very nice, no pressure at all, very smart and very helpful. Me and my husband love our new Cx5 to build our family in!


Leave Us A Review